Saturday, December 26, 2015

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Friday, May 22, 2015

Monday, May 11, 2015

Thursday, April 30, 2015

encompassing seems too unspecific an explanation

encompassing seems too unspecific an explanation
© 2015 Jim Wittenberg All rights reserved

Saturday, April 18, 2015

SPLURT! by Cece Chapman


 
BoomBoom Room CD graphics is assembled collage from trash, marked printed material and old cd covers Jeff Crouch mailed Cecelia Chapman. Chapman then mailed the labelled CD”s back to Jeff Crouch to insert his CD tracks under the fake record producers label BoomBoom Room.
 
 


gap garden


Friday, April 10, 2015

Friday, April 3, 2015

Friday, March 20, 2015