Saturday, December 26, 2015

feeling tense and half-digested

feeling tense and half-digested
© 2015 Jim Wittenberg All rights reserved

Sunday, November 22, 2015

benevolently neutral

benevolently neutral
© 2015 Jim Wittenberg All rights reserved

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

across a wide stylistic spectrum


across a wide stylistic spectrum
© 2015 Jim Wittenberg All rights reserved

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

clues invisible in our brains

clues invisible in our brains
© 2015 Jim Wittenberg All rights reserved

Saturday, June 27, 2015

leading the nation in patent applications

leading the nation in patent applications
© 2015 Jim Wittenberg All rights reserved

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

agreed upon timeline disruption

agreed upon timeline disruption
© 2015 Jim Wittenberg All rights reserved

Friday, May 22, 2015

also the smaller field of view

also the smaller field of view
© 2015 Jim Wittenberg All rights reserved

Monday, May 11, 2015

original prolific and uncommon

original prolific and uncommon
© 2015 Jim Wittenberg All rights reserved

Thursday, April 30, 2015

encompassing seems too unspecific an explanation

encompassing seems too unspecific an explanation
© 2015 Jim Wittenberg All rights reserved

Saturday, April 18, 2015

SPLURT! by Cece Chapman


 
BoomBoom Room CD graphics is assembled collage from trash, marked printed material and old cd covers Jeff Crouch mailed Cecelia Chapman. Chapman then mailed the labelled CD”s back to Jeff Crouch to insert his CD tracks under the fake record producers label BoomBoom Room.
 
 


gap garden


Friday, April 10, 2015

a ticket for a ride to remember

a ticket for a ride to remember
© 2015 Jim Wittenberg All rights reserved


Friday, April 3, 2015

ancient in regard anything else

ancient in regard anything else
© 2015 Jim Wittenberg All rights reserved


Friday, March 20, 2015

has not been sufficient to win the fight

has not been sufficient to win the fight
© 2015 Jim Wittenberg All rights reserved